United States
Skip Navigation Links Home > Privacy Policy > Archived Information
Archived Information

Account Information

  • When you register with ProRFx.com or submit information to ProRFx.com, a temporary copy of that information is routinely made to prevent accidental loss of your information through a computer malfunction or human error.
  • ProRFx.com keeps your account information active in our user registration databases in order to provide immediate access to your personalized setup each time you visit ProRFx.com.
  • If you ask your supervisor to delete your ProRFx.com account, in most cases your account will be deactivated immediately.  However, the record of your activity in the company will continue to be available to your managers for a period determined to be legally necessary.  
Copyright © 2018 WorldERP, LLC. All Rights Reserved